RSS

Week 15

10 Dec

DSCN0280

This is Elder Crandell! We have had such a fun three weeks! We got a lot of work done together and we laughed all day every day. So on Saturday when we got the transfer call we were not happy that he is being transfered and I am receiving a new companion.  I don’t really know who he is so it’s going to be interesting. I know he will be great and we will have just as much fun as Elder Crandell and I.

DSCN0267 DSCN0265

This is Elder Joslin and Elder Schroder… I am sad, They both die tomorrow (go home).

DSCN0263

This is Cody! His baptism was quite an adventure.

DSCN0277

Yes, I got your package with all of the Christmas decorations in them. I hope you like the picture. We actually opended them this morning and decorated it after our studying. I love the music and I am so excited to listen to all of this different music. I love music even more now that I am out here. It’s sad though because all of the non-Christ centered music makes my skin scream. I don’t like it any more. I love the Christ centered music and that’s it. We also had our ward Christmas party this week and it was soo good. They did the nativity but there was no talking and very peacful music! I loved it the spirit was so strong. Oh we found 2 new investigators this week and they came to church! They are so awesome I am excited to see them progress. I love doing the Lord’s work and I know that this is His work. I love the people here more and more. They are His children. We all are.

I love all you at home. I will send a letter with all of the mercies that have happened this week. I don’t have much time left.   I love you all.  Merry Christmas!

Elder Hansen

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
